BLS in the world

BLS is widespread worldwide, with 6 international offices.

BLS HEADQUARTERS
Via dei Giovi, 41
20032 Cormano
Milan, Italy
info@blsgroup.it

BLS IBERIA
Av. Pau Casals, 8
08182 Sant Feliu de Codines
Barcelona, Spain
info@blsgroup.es

BLS NORTHWEST
Reeweg, 132
3343 AP H.I. Ambacht Rotterdam
The Netherlands
info@blsgroup.nl

BLS DO BRASIL
Rua Alvarenga Peixoto, 307
05095-010 Sao Paulo
Brazil
contato@blsgroup.com.br

BLS GERMANY
Dünner Straße, 249
D-41066 Mönchengladbach
Germany
info@blsgroup.de

BLS FRANCE
391 Route de Strasbourg
01700 Miribel
France
info@blsgroup.it

Commercial contacts

Italy
Massimo Biffi
m.biffi@blsgroup.it

Simone Maffioletti
s.maffioletti@blsgroup.it

Emanuele De Capitani
e.decapitani@blsgroup.it

Medical division
Stefano Zanetti
s.zanetti@blsgroup.it

Balkans
Massimo Biffi
m.biffi@blsgroup.it

International Sales Manager & Head of Subsidiaries
Marco Giacomelli
m.giacomelli@blsgroup.it

Export Manager
Luigi Tizzoni
l.tizzoni@blsgroup.it

DACH area
Roland Schulz
r.schulz@blsgroup.de

Belgium and Luxembourg
Lenneke De Graaf
l.degraaf@blsgroup.nl

Brasil
Guilherme Camacho
g.camacho@blsgroup.com.br

France & Morocco
Kevin Tordjman
k.tordjman@blsgroup.it

Zakaria Abdelatif
z.abdelatif@blsgroup.com

Netherlands, Ireland & UK
Justin Kuijer
j.kuijer@blsgroup.nl

Spain
Marco Giacomelli
m.giacomelli@blsgroup.it

Emilio José García Segura
e.garcia@blsgroup.es

Eastern Europe & CIS, Greece, Malta
Francesca Casella
f.casella@blsgroup.it

Subscribe to our newsletter
Receive updates on our events, news, catalogue and upcoming initiatives.
Subscribe

Contact us

Write to us for all your needs, we will reply within 48 hours.
Request information

BLS S.R.L.
Società a Socio Unico
via dei Giovi, 41 20032 Cormano (MI) - Italy
t/f +39 02 39310212 / 66200473
info@blsgroup.it
Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy

Registered office
via dei Giovi, 41 – 20032 Milano (MI) - Italia
Capitale Sociale | Share Capital: Euro 600.000,00 i.v.
C.C.I.A.A. - R.E.A.: MI 1186898
Partita IVA | VAT N°: IT12296780153
C.F. e Iscrizione al Registro delle Imprese di Milano: 07822320151

BLS IBERIA / Av. Pau Casals, 8 08182 Sant Feliu de Codines Barcelona - Spain
BLS NORTHWEST / Reeweg, 132 3343 AP H.I. Ambacht Rotterdam - The Netherlands
BLS DO BRASIL / Rua Alvarenga Peixoto, 307 05095-010 Sao Paulo - SP - Brazil
BLS GERMANY / Dünner Straße 249 D-41066 Mönchengladbach - Germany
BLS FRANCE / 18 Porte du Grand Lyon 01700 Neyron - France

crossmenucross-circle